Editorial Committee

Contact the Code4Lib Journal editorial committee at journal@code4lib.org. The Editorial Committee consists of the following:

The Editorial Committee collectively manages the entire business of the Code4Lib Journal, editorial as well as business functions.

Interest in working on the Code4Lib Journal is always welcome, and can be directed to our public discussion list at c4lj-discuss@googlegroups.com. To join this discussion list, see http://groups.google.com/group/c4lj-discuss. Be aware that this is a publicly viewable list.

Coordinating Editor

We have a rotating Coordinating Editor. The current (issue 30) Coordinating Editor is Carol Bean.

Technical Administrator

Tom Keays is our Technical Administrator, responsible for administrating and coordinating our technological infrastructure.

Editorial Committee Emeriti

  • Shawn Averkamp (Issues 17-29)
  • Jonathan Brinley (Issues 1-14)
  • Gabriel Farrell (Issues 9-19)
  • Tom Keays (Issues 1-29)
  • Tim Lepczyk (Issues 10-17)
  • Emily Lynema (Issues 1-16)
  • Tim McGeary (Issues 10-16)
  • Kelley McGrath (Issues 8-28)
  • Eric Lease Morgan (Issues 1-2)
  • Tod Olson, University of Chicago Library (Issues 10-17)
  • Jonathan Rochkind, Johns Hopkins Libraries (Issues 1-27)
  • Jodi Schneider (Issues 1-8)
  • Christine Schwartz (Issues 3-7)
  • MJ Suhonos (Issues 10-14)
  • Ed Summers, Library of Congress (Issues 16-17)
  • Ken Varnum (Issues 1-9)
  • Ryan Wick (Issues 3-14)